play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07775 322620 | 07775 322620
UNIT V COURT WORKS BRIDGNORTH ROAD, MADELEY, TELFORD, SHROPSHIRE, TF7 4JB

Customer reviews of L S Finney Car Sales

At L S Finney Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L S Finney Car Sales

L S Finney Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent dealership. Even opened up for me when they were closed. Very honest, they even mention a small problem that i would never known about and they are getting sorted. I will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Good car, friendly service

    By Joe W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've only driven the car for 100 miles, but no issues so far and the car was exactly as described. Autotrader won't let me name any individuals, but the person I dealt with was accommodating, friendly, helpful, and not too pushy. Would recommend :)


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Jonathan C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Very helpful and couldn't do enough. I would use again.


  • 5

    Superb to deal with in every way!

    By Ian N on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly throughout. Extremely professional at all times with excellent quality vehicles and service. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Amy W on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good seller knew everything about the car and able to answer all our questions.


  • 5

    Applause to well run small family business.

    By Ian J on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good, polite and well informed when asked questions. Fast and efficient service.

    Reply from L S Finney Car Sales on 22/01/18

    Glad We Could Accommodate Your Needs !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, bought the landrover online and when I went to collect it was better than the excellent description, very helpful staff from start to finish, highly recommended


  • 5

    Quality vehicle, pain free purchase.

    By Kevin S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience buying a van from this company. The van is a quality used vehicle that was immaculately presented, best van and best price on the internet. The sales staff was helpful, friendly and very easy to do business with. Buying a vehicle here was hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent! I’ll be recommending

    By Christopher C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, so helpful and honest from start to finish! Brought my navara off them and it’s the cleanest one I found by miles

    Reply from L S Finney Car Sales on 10/11/17

    Thats Great To Hear Christopher Glad We Could Accommodate For You


  • 5

    Visit LS FINNEY car sales you wont be dissapointed

    By Chris T on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an SUV sized car and couldn't find one close to me. I had travelled to some traders and what I had seen was not what I had been promised. I wanted a big car for reasonable bucks. I had seen a Mazda CX-5 and loved the size and feel but the trader I was speaking too gave me the usual rubbish and dealer blah. I spoke with Jack over the phone about a Mazda CX-5 he had for sale which was top spec. I was not disappointed when I arrived. I had informed him that I was travelling some distance and we made an appointment for me to view the car. One hour after arriving I was leaving with the Mazda. Jack bought my car in part exchange and the deal was fair. There was no pressure or dealers usual tactics. Jack even helped tax my new car on-line. Seamless and faultless. I would highly recommend. Communication excellent, stock excellent, overall experience excellent. If there is a car in stock that you are interested in here you won't be disappointed if you go here.


‹ Prev Next ›